7 Brew prices 2026: menu with costs by size and drink

Spread the love

Customer and press reports from 2025 and 2026 put 7 Brew drinks at about $4.50 to $9. A small runs roughly $4.50 to $6, a medium $5.70 to $7 and a large $6.35 to $9. 7 Brew does not publish a national price list, and its FAQ says prices vary by location.

The lowest figure 7 Brew has given the press is $4.75 for a medium iced latte, which is below every medium in the reports. Because there is no official list, this guide shows where each number came from. It lists every price report found, with the place, the date and what was bought, then walks through the official menu by category. Three stands that post menus on a third-party ordering site supply the drink-by-drink prices. Where a figure is a customer’s rough estimate, the table says so.

Quick factAnswer
Small drinkAbout $4.50 to $6 in reports
Medium drinkAbout $5.70 to $7 in reports
Large drinkAbout $6.35 to $9 in reports
Lowest price 7 Brew has given the press$4.75 for a medium iced latte, “as little as”
Official price listNone online. 7 Brew says a menu with pricing is at the local stand
Plant milkNo extra charge, per 7 Brew’s FAQ
Extra shot, protein add-on, kids sizePrices not published
Delivery7 Brew says it offers no third-party delivery
Last checkedOctober 20, 2026

How much does a 7 Brew drink cost by size?

7 Brew’s nutrition guide sorts drinks into kids, small, medium and large and does not give the cup sizes in ounces. Two independent size guides and an Ohio review put an iced small at 16 ounces, a medium at 24 and a large at 32. CNN and the Omaha Central Register also mention 24-ounce drinks. Hot cups are smaller in some guides, and those guides disagree with each other, so the ounces below apply to iced drinks only.

SizeIced cup, per unofficial guidesReported prices
Small16 oz$4.50 (Ohio, 2025); about $6 (Missouri, 2025; Minnesota, 2026)
Medium24 oz$5.70 (Ohio, 2025); about $7 (Minnesota, 2026); just under $7 on average for two (New York, 2026)
Large32 oz$6.35 (Ohio, 2025); about $8 (Minnesota, 2026); about $8 to $9 (Missouri, 2025)

Only the Ohio and Minnesota reports give all three sizes. In both, a medium costs $1.00 to $1.20 more than a small, and a large costs $0.65 to $1.00 more than a medium. With the ounces above, that works out to about 28, 24 and 20 cents per ounce in Ohio and 38, 29 and 25 cents in Minnesota. Ice takes up part of every iced cup, so the liquid is less than the cup size, but the large still costs the least per ounce.

Price reports by place and date

Dates are publication dates. Only the Omaha figure is stated to include tax.

WhereDateWhat was pricedReported priceSource
Columbus, Ohio (ZIP 43235)Feb 3, 2025Small, medium, large; drink not named$4.50, $5.70, $6.35oohscourier.com
Ellisville, MissouriDec 12, 2025Small and large; two small lattes came to about $12 before taxAbout $6; about $8 to $9Pathfinder (pwestpathfinder.com)
Greece (Rochester), New YorkJan 28, 2026Two medium drinksJust under $14 in totalRIT Reporter
Omaha area, NebraskaMar 4, 2026One 24-ounce drink, not named$6.97 after taxOmaha Central Register
Abingdon, MarylandApril 2026, reported May 2026Two customers’ drinks$5 eachCNN
Not statedMay 202624-ounce iced Blondie; medium iced latteAs little as $5.15; as little as $4.75, per the companyCNN
Vadnais Heights, MinnesotaJun 5, 2026Small, medium, large; “roughly”About $6, $7, $8Mounds View Viewer (mvviewer.org)

Read the CNN company figures as floors. 7 Brew said those drinks can cost as little as that, and CNN did not name a stand. The Abingdon customers show the same thing from the other side: CNN says the pair paid half what they expected.

7 Brew menu with prices by drink type

Six cafe drinks in clear cups with blank price cards arranged in a grid

7brew.com/menu shows nine categories as images: Featured Drinks, 7 Originals, 7 Classics, 7 Energy, 7 Fizz Sodas, a combined Teas, Chai & Matcha group, Lemonades, Smoothies and Shakes. None carries a price. The nearest thing to a drink-by-drink list is three stand menus posted on order.online, a third-party ordering site: Columbia, South Carolina, and Baton Rouge and Gonzales, Louisiana. All three were read on October 20, 2026.

ItemColumbia, SCBaton Rouge, LAGonzales, LA
7 Originals (Blondie, Brunette, Cinnamon Roll, Smooth 7, Sweet & Salty and others)$6.05$6.44$6.44
Caramel macchiato$6.05$6.44$6.44
Latte$5.40$5.98$5.98
Mocha$5.73$5.98$5.98
Breve$5.72$5.98$5.98
Cold brew$6.05$5.98$5.98
Chai latte$5.73$6.18$6.18
Matcha latte$5.40$6.18$6.18
House Blend coffee$3.45$3.64$3.64
Cocoa$4.10$4.28$4.10
7 Energy, Original or Sugar-Free$6.83$6.89$6.89
7 Energy can, either type$3.99$3.99$3.99
7 Fizz$3.90$4.42$4.42
Tea (each flavor listed)$3.78$4.42$4.42
Lemonade$3.78$4.42$4.42
Smoothie (strawberry, blue pom, mango)$7.05$7.41$7.41
ShakeNot listed$7.41Not listed
Muffin top$4.45$4.76Not listed
Pup Cup$1.00$1.00$1.00

Three limits apply to this table.

  1. Each page shows one price per item and no size, so there is no way to tell which cup the price covers. The Columbia page shows small, medium and large choices for lemonade and smoothies beside a single price and does not say which size it is.
  2. 7 Brew’s FAQ says it does not offer third-party delivery, yet these pages have delivery and pickup toggles, and 7 Brew’s own page for the Columbia stand has no order-online link. How closely these prices follow the drive-thru board is unknown.
  3. The Columbia page lists White Chocolate Mocha and German Chocolate as 7 Originals. 7 Brew’s own menu pages currently list Banana Bread Mocha and Cookie Butter in that group, and its menu PDF shows German Chocolate and White Chocolate as mocha flavor options. The Louisiana pages list Cookie Butter and a Banana Bread drink, so the Columbia page looks out of date.

The lowest prices CNN attributes to 7 Brew ($4.75 for a medium iced latte, $5.15 for a 24-ounce iced Blondie) are below every latte and Original in the table. Those are floors and the pages show no size, so the gap does not show whether the listings are marked up.

What the three listings show

  • Flavor does not change the price. At each stand all the 7 Originals share one price, Original and Sugar-Free 7 Energy match, and every tea flavor matches.
  • Baton Rouge lists higher than Columbia on 15 of the 18 items both pages carry, by 1% (7 Energy) to 17% (tea and lemonade). Cold brew is 7 cents lower in Louisiana, and 7 Energy cans and the Pup Cup are the same.
  • The two Louisiana stands match on every item they both list except cocoa, which is $4.28 in Baton Rouge and $4.10 in Gonzales.
  • Tea, lemonade and 7 Fizz are the cheapest drinks. Smoothies and shakes cost the most.

The official menu by category

7 Originals

The 7 Originals are Blondie, Brunette, Cinnamon Roll, Smooth 7, Sweet & Salty, Banana Bread Mocha and Cookie Butter, each served hot, iced or as a frozen chiller, according to 7 Brew’s menu pages. The ordering pages price them at $6.05 in Columbia and $6.44 in Louisiana. The company told CNN that a 24-ounce iced Blondie can cost as little as $5.15. For recipes and the Sweet & Salty build, see our 7 Brew secret menu guide.

7 Energy menu and prices

The 7 Brew energy drink menu is built on 7 Energy, which 7 Brew calls its signature energy drink. It comes in Original and Sugar-Free, can be flavored, and is sold as a drink, a frozen chiller or a can. The ordering pages price a 7 Energy drink at $6.83 in Columbia and $6.89 in Louisiana, and a can at $3.99 at all three stands. No ordering page lists the named builds separately, so there is no evidence that a Nightshade or a Tropic Thunder costs more than the base drink.

7 Brew prints seven named energy drinks on its menu PDF:

DrinkFlavors on the menu PDFSugar-free version in the nutrition guide
BrewberryBlue raspberry and strawberryYes
HeatwaveLemon, lime and orangeNot listed
NightshadeBlue raspberry, lavender and pomegranateNot listed
Ocean BreezeBlue raspberry and coconutYes
Pixie StickAlmond, orange and pomegranateNot listed
SunrisePeach and raspberryYes
Tropic ThunderMango and pineappleNot listed

For milligrams of caffeine by size, see our 7 Brew caffeine content guide.

Iced coffee and espresso menu

The 7 Brew coffee menu in the nutrition guide covers Americano, latte, cappuccino, breve, mocha, Blondie versions and cold brew. Most are hot or iced, and latte, mocha, breve and Blondie breve also come as frozen chillers. The ordering pages add caramel macchiato and House Blend.

On those pages a latte is $5.40 to $5.98, a mocha $5.73 to $5.98, a breve $5.72 to $5.98, a cold brew $5.98 to $6.05 and House Blend $3.45 to $3.64. None lists an Americano or a cappuccino. The lowest price the company has given the press for a medium iced latte is $4.75.

Smoothies, shakes, lemonade, fizz and tea

Seven Brew smoothies, as many people search for them, appear on the ordering pages as three listings: strawberry, blue pom and mango. They list at $7.05 in Columbia and $7.41 in Louisiana, and the one Louisiana stand that lists a shake prices it at $7.41. 7brew.com says a smoothie can be blended with any flavor you choose and describes shakes as having flavor options beyond the classics.

Lemonade, 7 Fizz and tea list at $3.78 to $4.42. The nutrition guide names four 7 Fizz flavors: Pink Mermaid, Blood Orange, Brew Lagoon and Peaches ‘n Cream. The menu PDF lists Georgia Peach, Hula and Cherry Blossom as tea flavors, Brewchata, Sugar Cookie and Salted Honey as chai latte flavors, and Strawberry, Cereal Milk and Cloud 9 as matcha latte flavors.

Fall 2026 drinks

7 Brew launched five limited-time fall drinks on September 1: Original Pumpkin Blondie Breve, Drizzled Apple 7 Brew Energy Frozen Chiller, Caramel Apple Pie Macchiato, Apple Butter Chai and Pumpkin Roll Shake. Launch coverage lists no prices for them. 7brew.com also promotes a Frankenchai Matcha Latte, described as a mix of pumpkin chai and matcha, and an October featured drinks menu.

7 Brew kids drinks and sizes

7 Brew’s nutrition guide lists a kids size for coffee drinks and cold brew and none for 7 Energy. 7brew.com/menu has no kids category, and no report found gives a kids price. Independent guides put the kids cup at 10 to 12 ounces.

A kids espresso drink still carries 60 mg of caffeine in the guide. For a caffeine-free cup, 7 Brew’s FAQ lists smoothies, shakes, fizzes, lemonades and flavored waters. The ordering pages also list a Pup Cup at $1.00 and muffin tops at $4.45 to $4.76.

Add-ons and what they cost

7brew.com lets you add an extra shot, choose flavors including sugar-free options, set sweetness at 1/4, 1/2, regular or extra, swap in oat, coconut or almond milk, add cream, whipped cream or cold foam, and finish with a white chocolate, dark chocolate or caramel drizzle. The site also advertises adding 15 grams of protein to any drink.

Only one of these has a published price. Dairy-free milk costs nothing extra, according to the FAQ, which names Califia Farms oat, almond and coconut milk. Shots, toppings, drizzles and protein have no published price, so ask for the total before you stack them.

Why prices differ from stand to stand

7 Brew’s FAQ says prices can vary slightly by location because of market differences. The ordering pages show what that looks like: the latte is listed at $0.58 more in Baton Rouge than in Columbia, though neither page shows a size. Size and add-ons move the total as well, and the ordering pages state that their amounts exclude sales tax.

7 Brew prices compared with Starbucks, Dunkin’ and Dutch Bros

A May 2026 CNN story compared prices near San Antonio and set them beside figures attributed to 7 Brew.

ChainDrinkPriceSource
7 Brew24-ounce iced BlondieAs little as $5.15The company, via CNN
7 BrewMedium iced latteAs little as $4.75The company, via CNN
Dunkin’Medium iced latte$5.49Online ordering, nearby
Dutch BrosSize not stated$4.95Online ordering, nearby
Starbucks24-ounce iced blonde vanilla latteAbout $6.55App, near San Antonio

CNN also reported that a standard medium iced latte at 7 Brew is the same size as the largest iced coffee at Starbucks. The comparison sets a 7 Brew minimum against prices at single competitor stores, so it shows a range, not an average.

Rewards, promotions and ways to pay less

Four-cup tray of iced drinks on a car seat beside a phone and coins
  • Rewards: qualifying small, medium and large drinks earn 100 points each, and 7 Energy cans and qualifying bakery items earn 50. At 1,000 points you can redeem a free drink, and you choose the reward, since it is no longer applied automatically.
  • Order ahead: at participating stands you can order in the app and pay at the drive-thru when a Brewista checks you in.
  • Fill-A-Tray: 7brew.com lists a Fill-A-Tray promotion for Saturday, October 31 and points to the app for terms. The deals site Passionate Penny Pincher reports it as four medium drinks for $17, about $4.25 each. Confirm the offer in the app.
  • Earlier deals: on Monday, September 7, 7 Brew ran two medium drinks for $9, about $4.50 each, at participating stands, according to launch coverage of the fall menu.
  • New stands: CNN reports free t-shirts and drinks at new locations, limited-time giveaways and discounts for first responders. Ask your stand whether it offers them.
  • Gift cards: no fees and no expiration date. They cannot be used to pay in the app at this time.

How to find the exact price at your stand

  1. Read the drive-thru menu board. 7 Brew’s FAQ says a menu with pricing is at your local stand.
  2. Call the stand. The Columbia page on locations.7brew.com lists a phone number, but stand pages list no prices.
  3. Ask for the total before adding shots, toppings or protein.

How this guide was checked

On October 20, 2026, 7 Brew’s FAQ, menu pages, category pages, menu PDF and nutrition guide were read directly, along with the Columbia stand page and the three order.online menus. Price reports with a stated place and date were then collected from CNN and local and school publications. Seven are in the table above. Sites that print one exact price for every drink with no stand, date or source were left out. 7 Brew says prices differ by location, so a single list cannot be right everywhere.

Some limits apply. 7 Brew publishes no cup sizes, so the ounces come from unofficial guides and one Ohio review. Several reports are rounded by their writers, the 2025 reports may be out of date, and the ordering pages show no size and no update date. The figures are reports from a handful of places, not an average. If your stand’s board shows a different price, the board is right.

FAQ

How much does a 7 Brew drink cost?

About $4.50 to $9, depending on size, drink and stand, in reports from 2025 and 2026. On the ordering pages, tea, lemonade and fizz are the cheapest drinks and smoothies and shakes the most expensive.

How much is a medium drink at 7 Brew?

Reports put a medium, which unofficial guides size at 24 ounces iced, at $5.70 to about $7. 7 Brew told CNN that a medium iced latte can cost as little as $4.75.

How much is a Blondie at 7 Brew?

The ordering pages list the 7 Originals, Blondie included, at $6.05 in Columbia and $6.44 in Louisiana, with no size shown. 7 Brew told CNN that a 24-ounce iced Blondie can cost as little as $5.15.

How much is 7 Energy at 7 Brew?

On the ordering pages, a 7 Energy drink is $6.83 in Columbia and $6.89 in Louisiana, Original or Sugar-Free, and a can is $3.99 at all three stands.

Are 7 Brew prices the same at every stand?

No. 7 Brew’s FAQ says prices can vary slightly by location. Baton Rouge lists higher than Columbia on 15 of the 18 items both pages carry.

How much does a 7 Brew smoothie or shake cost?

Smoothies list at $7.05 in Columbia and $7.41 in Louisiana. One Louisiana stand lists a shake at $7.41.

Is 7 Brew cheaper than Starbucks?

In CNN’s May 2026 check near San Antonio, 7 Brew’s lowest stated prices were below the Starbucks price of about $6.55 for a 24-ounce iced blonde vanilla latte and below Dunkin’s $5.49 for a medium iced latte. That sets a 7 Brew minimum against single competitor stores, so compare your own local stands.

Do plant milk and extra shots cost extra?

Plant milk does not, according to 7 Brew’s FAQ. 7 Brew does not publish prices for extra shots, toppings, drizzles or protein.

How much do 7 Brew kids drinks cost?

7 Brew does not publish a kids price, and no report found gives one. The nutrition guide lists a kids size for coffee drinks and cold brew.

What payments does 7 Brew accept?

The Columbia stand page lists cash, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay and contactless payment. Ask your own stand to confirm. Gift cards have no fees or expiration date.

Food

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *